Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors


Ann-Marie Reddy– Chair

Brenda Chomey – Vice Chair

Carole Kuypers – Secretary

Diane Neault – Treasurer


Emilio De Mercato – Pianist/Conductor & Music Director

Norma Jean Olivier, Executive Director/Projects Coordinator

Brynda Roche – Social Media

Mirande Alexandre – Fundraising/Grant Writer

Sherrie Mohr – Website/Marketing & Advertising

Rob Christie – Official Events MC and MEDIA Voice of the ASO

Accountant – Usha Pawluski, CA